Sweat Shirt is the bizness!!!

Heey People πŸ™‚ I have a new obsession!! Hallelu…SWEAT SHIRTS!!!! Yes, yes I know what y’all might be thinking…that sweat shirts can only be worn during cold weather, well that is true but it sure won’t stop me or it should not make you not rock them during the warm weather too to spice up your wardrobe. Sweat shirts are a nice way to spice up your looks. Let me tell you why sweats are fan-freaking-tastic πŸ˜‰ First of all you can pair it with a nice bandage skirt or a pencil skirt like i did! I am one of those people that like changing things up and experimenting with different looks…i have to admit am a bit of an experimenter when it comes to my outfit and also a tad bit daring, cz i kinda just add my own personal style to every outfit i wear. I am a firm believer of not following trends but bringing my own flare into every outfit. P.s confidence is KEY πŸ™‚ The other way you can pair your sweat shirt is with ripped jeans or leather pants/tights…that is if your going for the punk/ rockish look. I will pair it with my fav ripped jeans to show y’all how that would look….look out for the pics πŸ™‚

So let me show you a couple of inspirations on how to pair your sweat shirts and look chic!

Distressed Jeans and Sweat Shirt Inspiration

Distressed Jeans and Sweat Shirt Inspiration

Sweat Shirt paired with a stripped shirt

Sweat Shirt paired with a stripped shirt

Bringing old school back with the Sweat shirt

Bringing old school back with the Sweat shirt.

My pink leather sweat shirt i decided to pair it with my stripped pencil skirt. I liked how the pink contrasted with the skirt and the leather detail on the sweat shirt went with it as well. I also wore the gold chain to ad some spark to it. I also paired the outfit with my flat tribal shoes….as you might have figured i am a flat shoe lover but i have to get out of my comfort zone and wear more heels! I promise.

So here are the photos of the outfit πŸ™‚

Pink Leather Sweat Shirt

Pink Leather Sweat Shirt

wpid-20140706_091422.jpgwpid-20140706_091942.jpgwpid-20140706_091230.jpg

Outfit Details.

A Pink Leather DilRay Sweatshirt (sh 2,000), If you need one Call, text, whatsapp 0727015115 to place an order or delivery. Our Shop Is Located At Odeon In Nairobi.

Stripped skirt – Stall at kenya cinema

Anyway hope you enjoy the pics, and as usual please comment and share you thoughts πŸ™‚

Have an amazing week ahead.

Lots of Love

Dee

Xx

 

 

Leave a comment